MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

MÜŞTERİ YORUMLARIMÜŞTERİ YORUMLARI

  • Fabulous day trip. Comfortable vehicle. Ersah showed us the real Turkey. Trout Farm, Waterfalls, Gorge, white Water Rafting, Mud Bath !, and finished off on the beach. Very professional Company. Would recommend. 17.05.2016 - Ben Shine

  • Absolutely fantastic day, so much fun! Fabulous way to see Turkey with plenty of water fights on the way. Food is excellent! The Gorge is a beautiful place with suitable for all ages lots to see and do!! Excellent value for money, if you are considering booking this trip I would certainly recommend it! Team Joseph staff/drivers are fantastic so friendly and have certainly given us some fabulous memories! Definitely the best day on any holiday we have ever taken!!! 27.08.2016 - Suzie McMurray

  • Thank you Joseph for another great day x 22.06.2016 - Sandra House

  • Muhteşem safari turu için başta Sefa Oğuz ve Batuhan Oktay olmak üzere herkese teşekkürler. Sefa'nın hoş sohbeti ve yardım severliğiyle Batuhan'ın çektiği muhteşem fotolar eklenince çok güzel bir gün geçirdik. Böyle enerjik olmaya devam edin!!! 09.07.2016 - Selçuk Çolak

  • Great day out! Joseph is the best guide ever and this young cameraman he is fantastic at his job. Thank you for a brilliant day out Joseph! 05.06.2016 - Tracy Matthew

  • Admin at hisaronu evreything you need to know brilliant company to use for transfers and trips really helpful and very friendly can't fault them .always recommended on the group the most popular company can be easily found in the strip if you wish to go see them and book in resort Team Joseph Safari.... 17.06.2016 - allen smith

  • For the second year in a row we have had fantastic service with your jip safari. Your drivers are first class and I look forward to using your services again. 04.05.2016 - George Hay

  • I can honestly say the service from booking to getting picked up fro the return journey was second to none, I would recommend Team Joseph to anybody and I have..I'm returning next year and Joseph will be my 1st port of call for the jip safari.. 10.07.2016 - Phil Meakin

  • Used Joseph Team For The Last 3 Yrs For jip safari Drivers Always Punctual,Very Polite,Clean Transport Everything Was 1st Class,Will Book Them Again 01.07.2016 - Mark Sellers

YORUM GÖNDERİNYORUM GÖNDERİN